Produced by Gabriel Wilson / Co Produced by Dan Mackenzie / Mixed by Sam Gibson / Mastered by Sam Moses

Drums by Joe Volk / Guitars by Michael Pope / Bass, Keys and Programming by Dan Mackenzie / Piano by Tony Chavez / Strings by Jeremy Larson / Percussion by Jesse Proctor

It's been a dream of mine for over 15 years to track a full-length instrumental album. However this album is not like other traditional non-lyrical music. When I compose I typically see a story. The journey of a heart willing to risk it all, the emotion of love, the brokenness of loss and surrender, the security and strength of a father's arms. Every note tells a story and invites you into passage with a song. A reverie of hope. Get lost in the sonic landscapes of a mix of genres, cinematic elements and good rock and roll.